ELC – Dates For Your Diary

Please find below some important dates for your diary

  • Open morning for school visits (pre-school) – drop in between 08:30-10:30am – Wednesday 6th December
  • Christmas stay and play –¬† Friday 8th December 10am or 2pm
  • ELC Christmas party – Friday 15th December
  • Open afternoon for school visits (pre-school) – drop in between 3pm and
    5pm – Tuesday 19th December
  • ELC & school closes 2:30pm for Christmas holidays – Friday 22nd December
  • ¬†Holiday – ELC closed – Monday 12th February
  • Holiday – ELC closed – Tuesday 13th February
  • In-service day – ELC closed for children – Wednesday 14th February
  • Family learning session – Getting ready for school workshop – Wednesday 20th March – 09:15
  • Family Sports Day – Wednesday 15th May – 1:30pm
  • Parents consultation appointments – Wednesday 5th June and Thursday 6th June
  • ELC Graduation for Pre-school children – Wednesday 19th June – 1:30pm
  • ELC Pre-school celebration party – Thursday 20th June – 3:45pm-5pm
  • School and ELC closes 1:00pm for Summer Holidays – Wednesday 26th June